Cathy McMorris-Rodgers: Republican Partisanship Instead of People http://we-can-do-better.org Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:41:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 McMorris Wants to Kill the Affordable Care Act http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-wants-kill-the-affordable-care-act/ http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-wants-kill-the-affordable-care-act/#comments Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:34:55 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=706 http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-wants-kill-the-affordable-care-act/feed/ 0 The Working Families Flexibility Act of 2013 http://we-can-do-better.org/working-families-flexibility-act-2013/ http://we-can-do-better.org/working-families-flexibility-act-2013/#comments Tue, 06 Aug 2013 04:35:07 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=697 http://we-can-do-better.org/working-families-flexibility-act-2013/feed/ 0 McMorris: I supported the sequester before I opposed it http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-supported-sequester-before-opposing-it/ http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-supported-sequester-before-opposing-it/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:24:01 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=684 http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-supported-sequester-before-opposing-it/feed/ 0 McMorris Rodgers Contradictory on Children’s Issues http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-rodgers-contradictory-on-childrens-issues/ http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-rodgers-contradictory-on-childrens-issues/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:32:38 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=681 http://we-can-do-better.org/mcmorris-rodgers-contradictory-on-childrens-issues/feed/ 0 Poetry: Time to Return to the Farm ….Cathy McMorris Rodgers http://we-can-do-better.org/return-farm-cathy-mcmorris-rodgers/ http://we-can-do-better.org/return-farm-cathy-mcmorris-rodgers/#comments Fri, 17 May 2013 23:45:57 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=586 http://we-can-do-better.org/return-farm-cathy-mcmorris-rodgers/feed/ 0 Hyper Partisanship and Grudges http://we-can-do-better.org/hyper-partisanship-and-grudges/ http://we-can-do-better.org/hyper-partisanship-and-grudges/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:00:58 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=550 http://we-can-do-better.org/hyper-partisanship-and-grudges/feed/ 0 Cathy McMorris-Rodgers is Delivered Empty Milk Cartons by Spokane Residents http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-spokane-residents-delivered-empty-milk-cartons/ http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-spokane-residents-delivered-empty-milk-cartons/#comments Fri, 22 Mar 2013 04:06:33 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=424 http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-spokane-residents-delivered-empty-milk-cartons/feed/ 0 Cathy McMorris-Rodgers Caught Lying about Her Vote on Medicare http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-caught-lying-about-her-vote-on-medicare/ http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-caught-lying-about-her-vote-on-medicare/#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2012 20:11:12 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=378 http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-caught-lying-about-her-vote-on-medicare/feed/ 0 Cathy McMorris-Rodgers Supports Ryan Budget to Destroy Medicare http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-ryan-medicare/ http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-ryan-medicare/#comments Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:56:45 +0000 admin http://we-can-do-better.org/?p=362 http://we-can-do-better.org/cathy-mcmorris-rodgers-ryan-medicare/feed/ 0